A Few things which i can't found

Status
Not open for further replies.

elektra

Active member
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
91
Reaction score
0
1) A togglable godmode which could have intervals around 1sec taking a hit and not taking a hit something like werner

2) Something like keybind to pick up weapons fast on A/D servers specialy sniper because other players r also using those things

if you got an info about those message below, thank you!
 

xzytro

God
Joined
Apr 1, 2013
Messages
2,294
Reaction score
7
elektra link said:
Something like keybind to pick up weapons fast on A/D servers specialy sniper because other players r also using those things
Code:
// This file was decompiled using sascm.ini published by GTAG ([url=http://gtag.gtagaming.com/opcode-database]http://gtag.gtagaming.com/opcode-database[/url]) on 14.6.2013

{$VERSION 3.1.1000}
{$CLEO .cs}

//-------------MAIN---------------
thread "NAME"
0662: NOP "XZYTRO SAYS HI" 

:MAIN
wait 0
if and
82D8:   not actor $PLAYER_ACTOR current_weapon == 34
0491:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR has_weapon 34
0AB0:   key_pressed 4 //(middle mouse button aKa mouse wheel click)
else_jump @MAIN

:SWITCH
wait 0
01B9: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR armed_weapon_to 34
jump @MAIN
 

elektra

Active member
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
91
Reaction score
0
could you make me that, erm im kinda shit in coding and say how it works :)
 

xzytro

God
Joined
Apr 1, 2013
Messages
2,294
Reaction score
7
Can't you even copy&paste the codes into sanny builder and then press f6 ? How hard could it be?
 

Attachments

  • switchtosniper.cs
    17.8 KB · Views: 22

elektra

Active member
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
91
Reaction score
0
What is the key to activate? and what this script does? because if i use mouse 4 button it wont work
 

elektra

Active member
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
91
Reaction score
0
Oh you didin't understand what iv'e meant problem is that theres an server and when the round starts each team picks up the weapon's and they take sniper way too fast, i can't take it. Is it possible to make like a keybind thing to pick up that sniper fast, my ping is average 59~  :not_bad:

here the photo of weapons  :fuck_yea:

qoEltct.png
 

Opcode.eXe

Expert
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
1,488
Reaction score
231
Location
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Press 0 when you are in this weapon selection menu.

Code:
{$CLEO .cs}
0000:

WHILE TRUE
    WAIT 0
    if   
    0AB0: 48 // KEY 0
    then
        018C: play_sound 1083 at 0.0 0.0 0.0
        0ACD: show_text_highpriority "~r~TRYING TO TAKE SNIPER" time 1337
        
        FOR 0@ = 1 TO 6
            0AB1: call @keyPress 2 key 40 time 100 // ARROW DOWN
        END
        
        0AB1: call @keyPress 2 key 30 time 100 // ENTER
    end
END


:keyPress
if 0AA2: 2@ = load_library "User32.dll"
then
     if 0AA4: 2@ = get_proc_address "keybd_event" library 2@
     then
         0AA5: call 2@ num_params 4 pop 0 0 0 0 0@
         wait 1@
         0AA5: call 2@ num_params 4 pop 0 0 0x02 0 0@
     end
end
0AB2: ret 0
 

Attachments

  • PickSniperAAD.cs
    18.1 KB · Views: 142

elektra

Active member
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
91
Reaction score
0
when i press it just shows "TRYING TO PICKUP SNIPER" but it wont pick it up
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top