Alternative NoRecoil Address

xShine

Active member
Joined
Jun 12, 2014
Messages
38
Reaction score
0
Hey guys,  :stoned:

i have found a address to activate nospread/norecoil
this address was postet by springfield:

gta_sa.exe + 0x77CDC8

but this doesnt work

have anyone a another address for this?

thanx  :iknowwhatyoudid:
 

0x_

Wtf I'm not new....
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
1,123
Reaction score
173
springfield link said:
It works, you need to set it to 0 in a loop.
Then it's a bad address, use weapon stats since you dont need to re-protect the memory region everytime.
 

0x_

Wtf I'm not new....
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
1,123
Reaction score
173
springfield link said:
It's very good for CLEO. As you see this topic in CLEO section.
Very bad as "good" example. :'>
 

xShine

Active member
Joined
Jun 12, 2014
Messages
38
Reaction score
0
i make this with c++ ;)

okay i try this with a loop

btw
[member=111]springfield[/member]

how mutch bytes?
 

0x_

Wtf I'm not new....
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
1,123
Reaction score
173
xShine link said:
i make this with c++ ;)

okay i try this with a loop

btw
[member=111]springfield[/member]

how mutch bytes?
THEN dont do it the crappy way, since having a loop that loops every 1ms costs CPU and therefore PC resources.
Look at this old thing (https://github.com/0x688/GTASA_Autobullet) you can use the base to set every weapon's recoil to zero better than settings some read variable to an value.

/E: It is +0x38 Float accuracy set it to zero and your problem is solved.
 

T3KTONIT

Well-known member
Joined
Sep 2, 2013
Messages
308
Reaction score
5
0x688 link said:
[quote author=xShine link=topic=8782.msg51172#msg51172 date=1406749178]
i make this with c++ ;)

okay i try this with a loop

btw
[member=111]springfield[/member]

how mutch bytes?
THEN dont do it the crappy way, since having a loop that loops every 1ms costs CPU and therefore PC resources.
Look at this old thing (https://github.com/0x688/GTASA_Autobullet) you can use the base to set every weapon's recoil to zero better than settings some read variable to an value.

/E: It is +0x38 Float accuracy set it to zero and your problem is solved.
[/quote]

How about setting it to 0, then NOP'ing the instruction that changes it :not_bad:? not much cpu usage since it won't need a loop.
 

0x_

Wtf I'm not new....
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
1,123
Reaction score
173
­T3K link said:
[quote author=0x688 link=topic=8782.msg51181#msg51181 date=1406752681]
[quote author=xShine link=topic=8782.msg51172#msg51172 date=1406749178]
i make this with c++ ;)

okay i try this with a loop

btw
[member=111]springfield[/member]

how mutch bytes?
THEN dont do it the crappy way, since having a loop that loops every 1ms costs CPU and therefore PC resources.
Look at this old thing (https://github.com/0x688/GTASA_Autobullet) you can use the base to set every weapon's recoil to zero better than settings some read variable to an value.

/E: It is +0x38 Float accuracy set it to zero and your problem is solved.
[/quote]

How about setting it to 0, then NOP'ing the instruction that changes it :not_bad:? not much cpu usage since it won't need a loop.
[/quote]
I would aggree totally with you, if we had not the whole weapon struct already reversed :p since this allows greater controll.
 

xShine

Active member
Joined
Jun 12, 2014
Messages
38
Reaction score
0
hmm not works so

0xC8AAB8 + 0x38

i set it to 0 not happens...  :table_flip:
 

T3KTONIT

Well-known member
Joined
Sep 2, 2013
Messages
308
Reaction score
5
xShine link said:
hmm not works so

0xC8AAB8 + 0x38

i set it to 0 not happens...  :table_flip:
PHP:
bool activation = false;

void shitty_hacks_thread()
{
  while(true)
   {
    if(activation)*(float*)((*(unsigned int*)0xC8AAB8) + 0x38) = 0.0f;
     /* add more shity hax here */
    Sleep(20); // take it easy on the cpu brah...
   } 
}

on your cheat main loop :

PHP:
if(GetAsyncKeyState(/*KEY*/)
{
  if(!activation) activation = true;
  else
  activation = false;
}
on your main/dllmain :
PHP:
CreateThread(0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)shitty_hacks_thread,0 ,0 ,0);
 

xShine

Active member
Joined
Jun 12, 2014
Messages
38
Reaction score
0
i need this for all weapons in weapon.dat

weapon.dat:

Start 0xC8AAB8
Size 0x70 //  Block Size (for each weapon defined in weapons.dat)
Num 0x51  // whats this? -.-

+0x38 Float accuracy



have nobody a address like this:

13157658 this is for antiweapondamage for desert eagle and no recoil / WORKS
i want only no recoil..

:bawww:
 

0x_

Wtf I'm not new....
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
1,123
Reaction score
173
Code:
weapon.dat

Start 0xC8AAB8
Size 0x70
Num 0x51

+0x00 DWord eFireType
+0x04 Float targetRange
+0x08 Float weaponRange
+0x0C Long modelId1
+0x10 Long modelId2
+0x14 DWord weaponslot
+0x18 DWord flags
+0x1C DWord AssocGroupId
+0x20 Word ammoClip
+0x22 Word damage
+0x24 Float fireOffset x
+0x28 Float fireOffset y
+0x2C Float fireOffset z
+0x30 DWord skillLevel
+0x34 DWord req stat level to get this weapon skill level
+0x38 Float accuracy
+0x3C Float move speed
+0x40 Float animLoop start / 30.0
+0x44 Float animLoop end / 30.0
+0x48 Float animLoop fire / 30.0
+0x4C Float animLoop2 start / 30.0
+0x50 Float animLoop2 end / 30.0
+0x54 Float animLoop2 fire / 30.0
+0x58 Float breakoutTime
+0x5C Float speed
+0x60 Float radius
+0x64 Float lifespan
+0x68 Float spread
+0x6C Byte AssocGroupId
+0x6D Byte Unknown 0
+0x6E Byte baseCombo
+0x6F Byte Unknown 1

Index 0 - 46 : Weapon 0 - 46 : Gangsta
Index 47 - 57 : Weapon 22 - 32 : Poor
Index 58 - 68 : Weapon 22 - 32 : Hitman
Index 69 : Weapon 22 : Cop

took it from hotmist smth, anyways try to pump the accuracy up instead of down, didnt really mess with that.
If you want a unit address trace back the calls of the first address you posted.
 

xShine

Active member
Joined
Jun 12, 2014
Messages
38
Reaction score
0
im absolute noob with cheat engine how to do this?

trace back this? 13157658

btw im german ...  im bad english
 

xShine

Active member
Joined
Jun 12, 2014
Messages
38
Reaction score
0
ive writing to all this addresses 100.0

the bullets fly behind me and other directions when i set it to 0 then the bullets fly in all directions..

the crosshair is bigger when i shoot

value 0 the same..
with the value 1000.0 the same..

wtf???!!!

:table_flip:

[member=111]springfield[/member]
 
Joined
Feb 18, 2005
Messages
2,965
Reaction score
271
:face_palm:

size 4, value 1000.0 = nospread.

You're clearlly doing something wrong.
 
Top