[SOURCE] Shitty Godmode + Smarty Godmode #Opcode69 #SprgfldStalin

Here is how are all those 'magical' Godmodes made:


Shitty one:
Code:
:LOOP
wait 0
if
0ADC:   test_cheat "SHH" // Key Enabled / Disabled
else_jump @MAIN
if
31@ == 0 
then
31@ = 1 
018C: play_sound 1083 at 0.0 0.0 0.0
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "ACTIVATED" time 1337 
else
31@ = 0 
018C: play_sound 1084 at 0.0 0.0 0.0      
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "DEACTIVATED" time 1337
end

:MAIN
wait 0
if
31@ == 1 // on
jf @LOOP
if
not Actor.Stopped($PLAYER_ACTOR)
jf @LOOP 
21@ = Actor.Health($PLAYER_ACTOR)
wait 300
22@ = Actor.Health($PLAYER_ACTOR)
if
0029:   21@ >= 22@
jf @LOOP
Actor.Health($PLAYER_ACTOR) = 21@
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "PROTECTED" time 300
jump @LOOP

Better one:
Code:
:LOOP
wait 0
if
0ADC:   test_cheat "Opcode69" // Key Enabled / Disabled
else_jump @MAIN
if
31@ == 0 
then
31@ = 1 
018C: play_sound 1083 at 0.0 0.0 0.0
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "420 ACTIVATED" time 1337 
else
31@ = 0 
018C: play_sound 1084 at 0.0 0.0 0.0      
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "420 DEACTIVATED" time 1337
end

:MAIN
wait 0
if
31@ == 1 // on
jf @LOOP
if
not Actor.Stopped($PLAYER_ACTOR)
jf @LOOP 
02AB: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR immunities BP 1 FP 1 EP 1 CP 1 MP 1
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "SPRGFLD HAS CONDOM" time 300
wait 300
02AB: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR immunities BP 0 FP 0 EP 0 CP 0 MP 0
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "SPRGFLD HAVING KIDS" time 300
jump @LOOP

This will give you protection for 300 miliseconds, for 300 miliseconds won't ONLY IF YOU ARE NOT MOVING - your HP if you take damage will go back up.


I promised that after making Smart Godmode PREMIUM I would release the PUBLIC's source, and so I kept my promise.

If you want to implement only-when-moving Godmode into anything, just add a condition
Code:
IF
not Actor.Stopped($PLAYER_ACTOR)
 

TheZeRots

Expert
Joined
Dec 21, 2013
Messages
1,247
Reaction score
1
Re: Smart Godmode PUBLIC - Source

Opcode.eXe link said:
Thats the worst 'Godmode' way i have seen...
Yeah, I made it stupid because I didn't want to endanger my 'premium'


that's how BlackHate does it, just wanted to show that simple if not Player.Stopped
You can just use any godmode and stick to it if not Player.Stopped and look like a pro... lol
 

DzkAy

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 20, 2014
Messages
472
Reaction score
1
Re: Smart Godmode PUBLIC - Source

My nobz idea when i was a noob :b
 
Joined
Feb 18, 2005
Messages
2,963
Reaction score
267
Re: Smart Godmode PUBLIC - Source

Last samp version is 0.3z, stop using 0.3a hacks.  :stoned:
 

Opcode.eXe

Expert
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
1,486
Reaction score
227
Location
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Re: Smart Godmode PUBLIC - Source

Mr.Ze link said:
Yeah, I made it stupid because I didn't want to endanger my 'premium'


that's how BlackHate does it, just wanted to show that simple if not Player.Stopped
You can just use any godmode and stick to it if not Player.Stopped and look like a pro... lol
Let me guess.... your premium version:
02AB: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR immunities BP 1 FP 0 EP 0 CP 0 MP 0
 

Oeal

Active member
Joined
Feb 20, 2013
Messages
158
Reaction score
0
Re: Smart Godmode PUBLIC - Source

Opcode.eXe link said:
Let me guess.... your premium version:
02AB: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR immunities BP 1 FP 0 EP 0 CP 0 MP 0

I made that hack about months ago also I found a way to hide the bullets so you can record your game so easy. You know opcode.
 

Hidend

Expert
Joined
Mar 4, 2013
Messages
624
Reaction score
39
Re: Smart Godmode PUBLIC - Source

Is this like LagZ of opcode?
 

TheZeRots

Expert
Joined
Dec 21, 2013
Messages
1,247
Reaction score
1
Re: Smart Godmode PUBLIC - Source

Opcode.eXe link said:
Let me guess.... your premium version:
02AB: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR immunities BP 1 FP 0 EP 0 CP 0 MP 0
Wrong.

I'm going to do this one with set player immunities... or a bit differently. All though, there is no point; you fi.fing GM on the net and just stick the condition in.
 

TheZeRots

Expert
Joined
Dec 21, 2013
Messages
1,247
Reaction score
1
Code:
{$CLEO .cs}

0000: NOP


:LOOP
wait 0
if
0ADC:   test_cheat "Opcode69" // Key Enabled / Disabled
else_jump @MAIN
if
31@ == 0 
then
31@ = 1 
018C: play_sound 1083 at 0.0 0.0 0.0
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "420 ACTIVATED" time 1337 
else
31@ = 0 
018C: play_sound 1084 at 0.0 0.0 0.0      
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "420 DEACTIVATED" time 1337
end

:MAIN
wait 0
if
31@ == 1 // on
jf @LOOP
if
not Actor.Stopped($PLAYER_ACTOR)
jf @LOOP 
02AB: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR immunities BP 1 FP 1 EP 1 CP 1 MP 1
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "SPRGFLD HAS CONDOM" time 300
wait 300
02AB: set_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR immunities BP 0 FP 0 EP 0 CP 0 MP 0
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "SPRGFLD HAVING KIDS" time 300
jump @LOOP

Better one. All though I suggest just enabling BP 1.
This shits all over other 'smart' godmodes :p

Happy now? [member=60]Opcode.eXe[/member] [member=111]springfield[/member]
 
Joined
Feb 18, 2005
Messages
2,963
Reaction score
267
Moved to smalltalk.

This is not a real 'smart' godmode if it uses BP1, in 03z server now can see 100% when you got HIT, so there's no "i have lag, oh i have poor fps" you can get busted in seconds if an admin is spec on you.
 

Hidend

Expert
Joined
Mar 4, 2013
Messages
624
Reaction score
39
springfield link said:
Moved to smalltalk.

This is not a real 'smart' godmode if it uses BP1, in 03z server now can see 100% when you got HIT, so there's no "i have lag, oh i have poor fps" you can get busted in seconds if an admin is spec on you.
But will work in Samp 0.3z servers with lagcomp Off, no?
 

DzkAy

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 20, 2014
Messages
472
Reaction score
1
BlackHat link said:
you even didn't make a loop hahahaha such a retarded noob you are
this won't loop for shit,  learn cleo bitch
Its loop  :face_palm:
 

0x_

Wtf I'm not new....
Administrator
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
1,116
Reaction score
167
I've deleted most of these child things by now, if (you) guys continue to annoy people with your "kid" fights ill warn both of you.
 
Top