CLEO Help Can someone help me change the activation key?

CLEO related
Status
Not open for further replies.

kEEp1337

Active member
Joined
Jun 25, 2015
Messages
40
Reaction score
0
This triggerbot works by pressing F10, can someone from ugbase just tweak the activation key to ctrl but while holding ctrl the triggerbot will be activated and when i'm not holding it the triggerbot will deactivate by itself. This will be really helpful for me, I tried to change it but i'm not able to make it work by holding it, it just change the key...
 

Attachments

  • Triggerfinger.cs
    18.7 KB · Views: 33

veysileth

Active member
Joined
Mar 23, 2017
Messages
85
Reaction score
6
Code:
{$CLEO .cs}

0000:
0661: NOP "Opcode.eXe loves Osu"
0661: NOP "He made this. I'm just pretending to be a scripter."


:letstry
0001: wait 100 ms
if and
0AB0:   key_pressed 0x11
0AB0:   key_pressed 0x02
8118: not actor $PLAYER_ACTOR dead
004D: jump_if_false @letstry
0A8D: 1@ = read_memory 11989944 size 4 virtual_protect 0 
1@ += 1948 
0A8D: 2@ = read_memory 1@ size 4 virtual_protect 0 
if 
  2@ > 0 
jf @letstry 
8@ = 12006488 
8@ += 34 
0A8C: write_memory 8@ size 4 value 255 virtual_protect 0 
wait 100 
0A8D: 1@ = read_memory 11989944 size 4 virtual_protect 0 
1@ += 1948 
0A8C: write_memory 1@ size 4 value 0 virtual_protect 0 

:reallyidkwhatimdoin
0002: jump @letstry

Should work. At least it worked for me.

ctrl + RMB.
 

Saucee

Active member
Joined
Dec 2, 2017
Messages
27
Reaction score
0
It can be easily done using sanny builder u can learn how

- just open any .cs file with sanny builder
- Look For the line that says something like:   0BA0   key_pressed 0x11
- that "0x11" is the hotkey u going to use for activation and can be changed
- Here are the Virtual key codes: https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/windows/desktop/dd375731(v=vs.85).aspx
- After that u recompile the file and done.

thats the only thing i know about coding so far lol
 

kEEp1337

Active member
Joined
Jun 25, 2015
Messages
40
Reaction score
0
veysileth said:
Should work. At least it worked for me.
 
Thanks a lot brother, it works!
Saucee said:
It can be easily done using sanny builder u can learn how

You obviously didn't understood me, I did that already in SB, changed it to ctrl but it works only on standard press but i want actualy to have activated while holding the ctrl and not when i press it 1. Idk if I explained it well to you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top