Resource icon

Untagged Release New auto_getmats.cs

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fu$10N

Expert
Joined
Mar 5, 2014
Messages
1,101
Reaction score
9
Hello there  :ugbase: members.

Today I have a new cleo for you. The new auto_getmats.cs. Unfortunately, I made it with only one location, but you can change that any time you want ( also the command ). The cleo is coming with source and it's made by me with help of TH3RM4L.

Here is the code
Code:
thread 'BoatGM'

:LOAD
wait 0
if
8AF7: get_samp_base_to 0@
then
0A93: end_custom_thread
end
repeat
wait 400
until 0AFA: is_samp_structures_available

:GetMats
wait 0
if and
Player.Defined($PLAYER_ACTOR)
Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
Actor.Driving($PLAYER_ACTOR)
else_jump @GetMats
wait 0
if
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 1423.7251 -1320.4540 radius 5.0 5.0
else_jump @GetMats
wait 0
0AF9: samp say_msg "/getmats"
wait 2000
JUMP @GetMats

{$CLEO}

Hope it works for you. Tested with cleo 4.1, sf 3.2 / 4.0 and SAMP 0.3Z R1!
This will not work if the server you're playing has samp 0.3.7 ! Use this on servers with 0.3z r4 .

Updated cleo download here in the attachment.
Updated cleo code here :
Code:
thread 'BoatGM'

:LOAD
wait 0
if
8AF7: get_samp_base_to 0@
then
0A93: end_custom_thread
end
repeat
wait 400
until 0AFA: is_samp_structures_available

:GetMats
wait 0
if and
Player.Defined($PLAYER_ACTOR)
Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
Actor.Driving($PLAYER_ACTOR)
else_jump @GetMats
wait 0
if or
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 1423.7251 -1320.4540 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1713.7140 1348.6115 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1495.4771 504.9980 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 594.6078 -1250.5634 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 1424.1467 -1319.0349 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1816.381 -179.5001 radius 5.0 5.0 
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 2390.36 -2008.191 radius 5.0 5.0 
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1520.42 2590.24 radius 5.0 5.0
else_jump @GetMats
wait 0
0AF9: samp say_msg "/getmats"
wait 2000
JUMP @GetMats

{$CLEO}

Edit : HUGE UPDATE !
Thanks to [member=111]springfield[/member] the script is now available without sampfuncs :somuchwin: Tried it and works for NG:RP and Lawless RP.
Code:
Code:
{$CLEO .cs}
thread 'BoatGM'
wait 5000
0ac8: 15@ = 260
0ad3: 15@ = "/getmats"

:GetMats
wait 0
if and
Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
Actor.Driving($PLAYER_ACTOR)
else_jump @GetMats
if or
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 598.1029 -1246.2056 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 1423.7251 -1320.4540 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1713.7140 1348.6115 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1495.4771 504.9980 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 594.6078 -1250.5634 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 1424.1467 -1319.0349 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1816.381 -179.5001 radius 5.0 5.0 
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 2390.36 -2008.191 radius 5.0 5.0 
else_jump @GetMats
0ab1: @SAY 1 15@
wait 2000
JUMP @GetMats

:SAY
IF 0AA2: 1@ = "samp.dll"
THEN
    1@ += 0x7BDD0
    0AA5: call 1@ num_param 1 pop 0 0@
END
0AB2: 0

Probably the last update this year ( or until 0.4a )

Code:
{$CLEO .cs}
thread 'BoatGM'
wait 5000
0ac8: 15@ = 260
0ad3: 15@ = "/getmats"

:GetMats
wait 0
if and
Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
Actor.Driving($PLAYER_ACTOR)
else_jump @GetMats
if or
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 598.1029 -1246.2056 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 1423.7251 -1320.4540 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1713.7140 1348.6115 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1495.4771 504.9980 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 594.6078 -1250.5634 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 1424.1467 -1319.0349 radius 5.0 5.0
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 2102.6089 -104.4225 radius 5.0 5.0 
00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -2481.4861 2290.2083 radius 5.0 5.0 
else_jump @GetMats
0ab1: @SAY 1 15@
wait 2000
JUMP @GetMats

:SAY
IF 0AA2: 1@ = "samp.dll"
THEN
    1@ += 0x65C60
    0AA5: call 1@ num_param 1 pop 0 0@
END
0AB2: 0

If this is not working for you, try this version ( almost the same  :trollface: )

Code:
{$CLEO}

thread 'BoatGM'
wait 5000
0ac8: 15@ = 260
0ad3: 15@ = "/getmats"

:GetMats
wait 0
if and
        Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
        Actor.Driving($PLAYER_ACTOR)
then
        if or
                00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 598.1029 -1246.2056 radius 5.0 5.0
                00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 1423.7251 -1320.4540 radius 5.0 5.0
                00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1713.7140 1348.6115 radius 5.0 5.0
                00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1495.4771 504.9980 radius 5.0 5.0
                00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 594.6078 -1250.5634 radius 5.0 5.0
                00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 1424.1467 -1319.0349 radius 5.0 5.0
                00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point -1816.381 -179.5001 radius 5.0 5.0 
                00EC:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR sphere 0 near_point 2390.36 -2008.191 radius 5.0 5.0 
        then
                0AB1: @SAY 1 15@
        end        
end
wait 2000
JUMP @GetMats

:SAY
IF 0AA2: 1@ = "samp.dll"
THEN
    1@ += 0x65C60  // FUNC_SENDCMD for 0.3.7
    0AA5: call 1@ num_param 1 pop 0 0@
END
0AB2: 0

Enjoy :trollface:
 

Attachments

  • auto_getmats 0.3.7 v2.cs.cs
    18.7 KB · Views: 2,019
  • auto_getmats 0.3.7.cs
    18.5 KB · Views: 760
  • auto_getmats no sampfuncs.cs
    18.5 KB · Views: 977
S

Shirayama

Guest
could you explain me the location system, how to change it?
The mod & the idea is very nice!
 

Fu$10N

Expert
Joined
Mar 5, 2014
Messages
1,101
Reaction score
9
Shirayama link said:
could you explain me the location system, how to change it?
The mod & the idea is very nice!

:youdontsay: :yuno: :imoverit:

First of all, go to the spot where you need to /getmats. Then type /save. Go to GTA SA USER FILES. Open the folder with SAMP and you'll see savedpositions. There sellect the second and the third coordonate. Open sanny builder and change the things after near_point with yours. Done. Press F7. Save it to your cleo folder and it should work. :trollface: :urtheman:

Edit : If you don't know how to do it, add here the saved position and I'll do it for you.
 
S

Shirayama

Guest
There where i am playing, first you have to buy packets, then you have to drive the packets to another point to get the materials
Is it going to work here?
 

godofwarz36

Active member
Joined
Jan 30, 2015
Messages
88
Reaction score
1
Could you make it for me...I tried /save at that position and it came saved on-foot positions
Here is the savedpositin.txd

AddPlayerClass(115,2390.4351,-2008.2819,13.5537,301.1719,0,0,0,0,0,0); //

Thanks in advance!
 

Fu$10N

Expert
Joined
Mar 5, 2014
Messages
1,101
Reaction score
9
Glenn332 link said:
Does it actually TP you?

:kidding:  :no:

No, it doesn't you stupid shit. use the search button and search for douq.cs and you will teleport :forever_hurra:
This mod simply types itself the comand when at coords.

#User has been warned for this Post.
 

Glenn332

Active member
Joined
May 19, 2013
Messages
61
Reaction score
0
Fu$10N link said:
:kidding:  :no:

No, it doesn't you stupid shit. use the search button and search for douq.cs and you will teleport :forever_hurra:
This mod simply types itself the comand when at coords.

This has already been released then :excited_troll:
 

Fu$10N

Expert
Joined
Mar 5, 2014
Messages
1,101
Reaction score
9
Glenn332 link said:
This has already been released then :excited_troll:

I don't know what are you saying. The previous versin of this is not working, so I made a new one. :imoverit: :eek:hgodwhy: :trollface:

If you don't like it :fuck_yea:
 

Fu$10N

Expert
Joined
Mar 5, 2014
Messages
1,101
Reaction score
9
godofwarz36 link said:
Could you make it for me...I tried /save at that position and it came saved on-foot positions
Here is the savedpositin.txd

AddPlayerClass(115,2390.4351,-2008.2819,13.5537,301.1719,0,0,0,0,0,0); //

Thanks in advance!

Here  :trollface:
 

Attachments

  • auto_getmats.cs
    17.8 KB · Views: 224

godofwarz36

Active member
Joined
Jan 30, 2015
Messages
88
Reaction score
1
Fu$10N link said:
Here  :trollface:

Well Whenever I go there My game crashes...
I have sampfuncs v2.6
SAMP 0.3z
The server is lawlessRp
Please HELP!!
Thanks!
 

Fu$10N

Expert
Joined
Mar 5, 2014
Messages
1,101
Reaction score
9
godofwarz36 link said:
Well Whenever I go there My game crashes...
I have sampfuncs v2.6
SAMP 0.3z
The server is lawlessRp
Please HELP!!
Thanks!

I already mentioned that you need sf 4.0 and samp 0.3z r1. Also gta sa crack v 1.0 us.
 

godofwarz36

Active member
Joined
Jan 30, 2015
Messages
88
Reaction score
1
Fu$10N link said:
I already mentioned that you need sf 4.0 and samp 0.3z r1. Also gta sa crack v 1.0 us.

I have SF 4.0 , samp 0.3z r1. I downloaded this gta crack v 1.0 us from http://turbobit.net/download/free/gapcdt3o0wvn# and it causes my game to not even start. Help please
[member=12089]Fu$10N[/member]
 

godofwarz36

Active member
Joined
Jan 30, 2015
Messages
88
Reaction score
1
Fu$10N link said:
Try then sf 5.1.1

Nope still not working. When I reach that place alot of codes come on screen and the game  crashes
[member=12089]Fu$10N[/member]
 

Fu$10N

Expert
Joined
Mar 5, 2014
Messages
1,101
Reaction score
9
Then I don't what your problem is. If the server you're playing has samp 0.3.7 it will crash, otherwise if it has samp 0.3z r4 it won't crash. :imoverit:

Try reinstalling all gta, cleo, add anticrasher by fyp, samp 0.3z r1and gta sa v1.0 us crack. This should work fine. And don't forget sf 5.1.1.

Edit : Open properties of gta_sa.exe and uncheck read-only.
Add the savedposition here and I'll see what's the problem.
 

godofwarz36

Active member
Joined
Jan 30, 2015
Messages
88
Reaction score
1
[member=12089]Fu$10N[/member]

Can you add the link for anticrasher by fyp.

Ill re-install everything and get back to you but I need the anti crasher link.
Thanks, I really appreciate you spending your time trying to help me!
 

Fu$10N

Expert
Joined
Mar 5, 2014
Messages
1,101
Reaction score
9
Search on forum anticrasher and you should find it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top