i getting errors trying to compile this cleo script

moodyi

Member
Joined
Oct 23, 2018
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
{$CLEO .cs}
0000:

while not SAMP.Available()
wait 100
end

0B34: samp register_client_command "reload" to_label @Reload

while true
wait 0
for 31@ = 0 to 1000
if 0B20: samp 30@ = actor_handle_by_samp_player_id 31@
then
0ab1: @getSkinParams 1 30@ | {x,y,w,h} 26@ 27@ 28@ 29@
0ab1: @Shoot 4 26@ 27@ 28@ 29@

end
end
end

:getSkinParams
//0x5E4280
0A96: 15@ = actor 0@ struct

0AC7: 16@ = var 16@ offset
0AA6: call_method 0x5E4280 struct 15@ num_params 3 pop 0 1 22 16@ // 16@ 17@ 18@ x y z
0B55: convert_3D_coords 16@ 17@ 18@ to_screen 16@ 17@
0B5F: convert_window_screen_coords 16@ 17@ to_game_screen_coords 19@ 20@ // 22

0AC7: 16@ = var 16@ offset
0AA6: call_method 0x5E4280 struct 15@ num_params 3 pop 0 1 32 16@ // 16@ 17@ 18@ x y z
0B55: convert_3D_coords 16@ 17@ 18@ to_screen 16@ 17@
0B5F: convert_window_screen_coords 16@ 17@ to_game_screen_coords 16@ 17@ // 32

0509: 21@ = distance_between_XY 16@ 17@ 19@ 20@ //21@ - ШИРИНА

0AC7: 16@ = var 16@ offset
0AA6: call_method 0x5E4280 struct 15@ num_params 3 pop 0 1 1 16@ // 16@ 17@ 18@ x y z
0B55: convert_3D_coords 16@ 17@ 18@ to_screen 16@ 17@
0B5F: convert_window_screen_coords 16@ 17@ to_game_screen_coords 19@ 20@ // 22

0AC7: 16@ = var 16@ offset
0AA6: call_method 0x5E4280 struct 15@ num_params 3 pop 0 1 4 16@ // 16@ 17@ 18@ x y z
0B55: convert_3D_coords 16@ 17@ 18@ to_screen 16@ 17@
0B5F: convert_window_screen_coords 16@ 17@ to_game_screen_coords 16@ 17@ // 32

0509: 22@ = distance_between_XY 16@ 17@ 19@ 20@ //22@ - ВЫСОТА

0AC7: 16@ = var 16@ offset
0AA6: call_method 0x5E4280 struct 15@ num_params 3 pop 0 1 3 16@ // 16@ 17@ 18@ x y z
0B55: convert_3D_coords 16@ 17@ 18@ to_screen 16@ 17@
0B5F: convert_window_screen_coords 16@ 17@ to_game_screen_coords 16@ 17@ // 32
0ab2: 4 16@ 17@ 21@ 22@

:shoot
0@ -= 320.0
1@ -= 224.0
0097: make 0@ absolute_float
0097: make 1@ absolute_float
2@ /= 2.0
3@ /= 2.0

if and
8035: 0@ <= 2@
8035: 1@ <= 3@
then
0B56: set_game_key 17 state 255
end
0ab2: 0

:reload
0A92: create_custom_thread "trigger.cs"
0A93: end_custom_thread
 

moodyi

Member
Joined
Oct 23, 2018
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
I believe in you, cmon bro. I'll walk you through it if you need.
ive installed the version that you suggested but i still keep getting the same errors over and over again :c please man do me a favor :cry:
 

moodyi

Member
Joined
Oct 23, 2018
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
I believe in you, cmon bro. I'll walk you through it if you need.
im trying to get a functional triggerbot that would work for sniper, maybe it can be dope by using a cham mod but even then ill have to write an autoit script for it, and i know nothing about scripting, couldnt even compile a simple cleo fml
 

Zin

Expert
Joined
Aug 1, 2013
Messages
1,730
Solutions
2
Reaction score
116
Alright then. If you send some pics of the errors and your sannybuilder it would make it easier.

Personally I've never got good use with a triggerbot but its probably one of the most over created cheats, you could definetly find one for every samp version with different features and shit. If you did want to make one there are enough code snippets these days to copy and paste to create one.
 

Attachments

  • trigger.cs
    19.8 KB · Views: 2

moodyi

Member
Joined
Oct 23, 2018
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
Alright then. If you send some pics of the errors and your sannybuilder it would make it easier.

Personally I've never got good use with a triggerbot but its probably one of the most over created cheats, you could definetly find one for every samp version with different features and shit. If you did want to make one there are enough code snippets these days to copy and paste to create one.
appreciate it man, you are a real one <3
 

moodyi

Member
Joined
Oct 23, 2018
Messages
24
Reaction score
0
Alright then. If you send some pics of the errors and your sannybuilder it would make it easier.

Personally I've never got good use with a triggerbot but its probably one of the most over created cheats, you could definetly find one for every samp version with different features and shit. If you did want to make one there are enough code snippets these days to copy and paste to create one.
yeah i agree triggerbots are commomplace but sniper one is nowhere to be found for samp because the dynamic health indicator thingy just doesnt appear, so im guessing the only way to employ this function by the use of colored chams to which then an autoshot can be added idk man ill try this script to see if it works btw if it didnt could you help me make this script below with an autoit for samp? thanks in advance!

$SearchColorRed = 0xFF0000
$MousePos = MouseGetPos()
$triggerbot = 0

HotKeySet("{UP}", "Toggleaimbot")
While 1
If $triggerbot = 1 Then
$MousePos = MouseGetPos()
$coord1 = PixelSearch($MousePos[0] - 30, $MousePos[1] - 30, $MousePos[0] + 30, $MousePos[1] + 30, $SearchColorRed, 50)
If IsArray($coord1) = 1 Then
MouseClick('left')
EndIf
EndIf
WEnd

Func Togglebot()
If $triggerbot < 1 Then
$triggerbot = $triggerbot + 1
Else
$triggerbot = 0
EndIf
EndFunc
 
Top