Collection

Status
Not open for further replies.

0x_

Wtf I'm not new....
Administrator
Joined
Feb 18, 2013
Messages
1,118
Reaction score
166
First of all, make sure you read the forum rules
Second, you're in the
CLEO section, don't request exe/dll or others files.

Copy/paste this simple form in a new reply and just fill it out.

Code:
* Name of the mod (if the mod doesn't exist, you don't have to tell one):
* Where you saw it (not the server, we mean if you saw any videos/screenshots about it or not):
* What do you want (the most important part, explain this carefully)
* Details (add more details to your request)
* On/off key (specify it):

The name should also be somehow related to the mod, so others that may look for the same thing find it easier.
Try your best to explain what you really want and need.
 
Last edited:
Voting on this suggestion has been paused.

Fr0z3n

Well-known member
Joined
Nov 20, 2019
Messages
294
Reaction score
36
Location
Srbija
And how to check that?
Each part of the map has a different z coordinate
 

Zin

Expert
Joined
Aug 1, 2013
Messages
1,690
Reaction score
103
And how to check that?
Each part of the map has a different z coordinate
With the ground z opcode??
Here's an e.g.
Code:
// 0@ 1@ 2@ = XYZ of object
02CE: 3@ = ground_z_at 0@ 1@ 2@
0087: 4@ = 3@ // Copy groundZ for upper boundary.
4@ += 30.0 // In the sky.
IF AND
    0025:   2@ > 3@
    8025:   2@ < 4@
THEN
    // DO STUFF
END
 

Fr0z3n

Well-known member
Joined
Nov 20, 2019
Messages
294
Reaction score
36
Location
Srbija
but somewhere there fake objects are 30 coordinates in the air and somewhere say 10
 

bluefacebaby

Member
Joined
Apr 20, 2020
Messages
15
Reaction score
0
Location
Canada
* Name of the mod (if the mod doesn't exist, you don't have to tell one):-
* Where you saw it (not the server, we mean if you saw any videos/screenshots about it or not):
if i rolling and shooting i got tired animations if i use /apply its easy catch.I need someone who wouldn't show when I watched that I got a tired animation.
* What do you want (the most important part, explain this carefully) I need someone who wouldn't show when I watched that I got a tired animation. I need bypass tired animations.
* Details (add more details to your request) --
* On/off key (specify it): does not matter
 

kvarkaa

Member
Joined
Apr 14, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Location
Vecumnieki
* Name of the mod (if the mod doesn't exist, you don't have to tell one): Timer
* Where you saw it (not the server, we mean if you saw any videos/screenshots about it or not):no i didnt see any screenshots
* What do you want (the most important part, explain this carefully): When i load a truck or type ( /loadtruck 20000 ) timer starts counting 110 seconds
* Details (add more details to your request) i want to, that timer is about here ( )
* On/off key (specify it): ( /loadtruck 20000 ) to start ( /unloadtruck ) to stop
 

Parazitas

God
Joined
Jan 2, 2017
Messages
3,116
Solutions
5
Reaction score
882
Location
Lithuania
* Name of the mod (if the mod doesn't exist, you don't have to tell one): cleo timer
* Where you saw it (not the server, we mean if you saw any videos/screenshots about it or not): in samp server forums
* What do you want (the most important part, explain this carefully) Cleo timer which looks like this: what it does is it shows how much is left for command cooldown like: If i use command /varmour i can use it again after 120 seconds so i need a timer to show how many seconds is left till i can use it again with the nark its the same but command is /amfa
* Details (add more details to your request) i just need simple timer which shows how many time left then i use the /varmour or /amfa command (time that i can use this command again is 120seconds)
* On/off key (specify it): auto on

0.3.7 R1
Example:
PHP:
{$CLEO .cs}

0000: NOP

wait 8500

0AA8: call_function_method 0x6A0050 0xC1B340 num_params 1 pop 0 'CRED098' 30@
0AA5: call 0x718600 2 pop 2 30@ "Time left: ~1~ seconds"

32@ = 0 // keep timer active

while true
wait 0

if 
0256:   player $PLAYER_CHAR defined
then
    0AB1: @GetLastSentTextFromChatBox 0 _Return: Command 0@ Text 1@
    0AC8: 2@ = allocate_memory_size 260
    0AD3: 2@ = format "loadtruck" // format to check command
    if
    0AB1: @IfTextContains 2 String1 0@ String2 2@ _returned: Text 3@
    then
        0AC8: 4@ = allocate_memory_size 260
        0AD3: 4@ = format "/loadtruck 20000" // format to check full command
        if
        0AB1: @IfTextContains 2 String1 1@ String2 4@ _returned: Text 5@
        then
            0A8C: write_memory 1@ size 1 value 0 virtual_protect 0 // clear last enter text
            32@ = 0   // start count only when text is detected
            30@ = true // enable draw text
        end
    end
end

if
30@ == true 
then    
    03F0: enable_text_draw 1
    0342: set_text_draw_centered 1
    03E0: draw_text_behind_textures 0
    0349: set_text_draw_font 1
    0340: set_text_draw_RGBA 255 255 255 255
    033F: set_text_draw_letter_size width 0.255 height 0.955 
    081C: draw_text_outline 1 RGBA 10 10 10 255
    0AB1: @Timer 2 Seconds 3 TimingVariable 32@ _Return: TimeLeft 29@ SetTimeCountEndStatus 30@  
    045A: draw_text_1number 320.0 390.0 GXT 'CRED098' numbers 29@  // You can deliver after: ~1~ ms
end

end

:GetLastSentTextFromChatBox
{
    0.3.7 - R1
    0AB1: @GetLastSentTextFromChatBox 0 _Return: 0@
}
if 0AA2: 2@ = "samp.dll"
then                
    0A8E: 3@ = 2@ + 0x21A0E8         
    0A8D: 3@ = readMem 3@ sz 4 vp 0     
    0A8E: 4@ = 3@ + 0x14E5 // command  
    0A8E: 5@ = 3@ + 0x1565 // text
end
0AB2: 2 4@ 5@

:IfTextContains
//0AB1: @IfTextContains 2 String1 0@ String2 1@
0AB1: @strlen 1 string 0@ _length 31@
0AB1: @strlen 1 string 1@ _length 30@

//initial length check (the phrase can't be longer than the main text)
if 001D:   30@ > 31@  // (int)
then
059A:  return_false
0AB2: ret 1 0
end

31@ -= 1
26@ = 0 // counter of the same chars in a row
for 29@ = 0 to 31@ // for each char of the main text  (29@ = index)  
    0085: 24@ = 0@ // (int)
    005A: 24@ += 29@  // (int)
    0A8D: 28@ = read_memory 24@ size 1 virtual_protect 0
  
    0085: 23@ = 1@ // (int)
    005A: 23@ += 26@  // (int)
    0A8D: 27@ = read_memory 23@ size 1 virtual_protect 0

    if 003B:   28@ == 27@  // (int) 
    then
    26@++
        if 002D:   26@ >= 30@  // (int)
        then
        0485:  return_true
        0062: 24@ -= 30@  // (int)
        24@ += 1
        0AB2: ret 1 24@
        end
    else
        if 26@ > 0
        then
        29@-- //check the same char again and assume it's the begining of the string but only if there was matching parts before (otherwise it would go back all the time and make infinite loop)
        end
    26@ = 0
    end         
end

059A:  return_false
0AB2: ret 1 0

:strlen
// 0AB1: @strlen 1 string 1@ _return: size 3@
for 1@ = 0 to 1024
    0A8D: 2@ = read_memory 0@ size 1 virtual_protect 0
    if not 2@ == 0
    jf break
    0@ += 1
end
0AB2: ret 1 1@

:Timer
2@ = TRUE
IF
2@ == TRUE
THEN
    0@ *= 1000
    0085: 4@ = 0@ // (int)
    0085: 3@ = 1@ // (int)
    0062: 3@ -= 4@  // (int)

    3@ /= 1000
    
    3@ *= -1
END

IF AND
2@ == TRUE
001D:   1@ > 0@  // (int)
THEN
    2@ = FALSE  
END
0AB2: ret 2 3@ 2@
 

Saneb

New member
Joined
Oct 28, 2019
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Location
Lithuania
* Name of the mod (if the mod doesn't exist, you don't have to tell one): colored wallhack (chams)
* Where you saw it (not the server, we mean if you saw any videos/screenshots about it or not):
* What do you want (the most important part, explain this carefully) I want chams (colored wallhack)
* Details (add more details to your request) So I want chams, but the one in the video is for 0.3e version (and it's mod_sa, but I want .cs) and I want for 0.3.7
* On/off key (specify it): Any key will work for me
 

Ziga

Member
Joined
Apr 14, 2020
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Location
Argentina
* Name of the mod (if the mod doesn't exist, you don't have to tell one): Sprinthook.cs
* Where you saw it (not the server, we mean if you saw any videos/screenshots about it or not):
* What do you want (the most important part, explain this carefully) i want a option with on off only no sounds no letters
* On/off key (specify it): Z + F3
 
Last edited:

lichywichy

New member
Joined
May 4, 2019
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
* Name of the mod (if the mod doesn't exist, you don't have to tell one): MOSH Object finder
* Where you saw it (not the server, we mean if you saw any videos/screenshots about it or not): It's a popular mod here
* What do you want (the most important part, explain this carefully)
http://ugbase.eu/index.php?threads/release-opensource-multiple-objects-search-hack-by-m1zg4rd.15178/
The mod finds the object ID you've put in the .ini file and marks it on the map, but the problem is it takes 1 object id only, I want to make it for multiple IDs at once.
* Details (add more details to your request) I want to find weapons with it, add multiple objects IDs so it detects it
* On/off key (specify it): Its already P+9
 

zaketej

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2019
Messages
24
Reaction score
2
Location
@Parazitas is our God
* Name of the mod (if the mod doesn't exist, you don't have to tell one): auto walk to a checkpoint
* Where you saw it (not the server, we mean if you saw any videos/screenshots about it or not): I seen auto drive on this forum but is there auto walk?
* What do you want (the most important part, explain this carefully) i want, if the checkpoint appears, CJ will walk to the checkpoint
* Details (add more details to your request)
* On/off key (specify it): any key
 

ItsRobinson

Active member
Joined
Nov 16, 2017
Messages
105
Reaction score
20
* Name of the mod (if the mod doesn't exist, you don't have to tell one): MOSH Object finder
* Where you saw it (not the server, we mean if you saw any videos/screenshots about it or not): It's a popular mod here
* What do you want (the most important part, explain this carefully)
http://ugbase.eu/index.php?threads/release-opensource-multiple-objects-search-hack-by-m1zg4rd.15178/
The mod finds the object ID you've put in the .ini file and marks it on the map, but the problem is it takes 1 object id only, I want to make it for multiple IDs at once.
* Details (add more details to your request) I want to find weapons with it, add multiple objects IDs so it detects it
* On/off key (specify it): Its already P+9

That dudes encrypted his CLEO and stuff and it's not that great anyway.

Made the following real quick, draws the objects on screen, rather than with a blip on the map.
It will only work (as with markers) if you're in the steaming area of the object (if you're close to it)
GqKnyf6.png


Usage:
Enable: /findobj [Object ID]
Disable: /findobj

Requires SAMPFUNCS
 

Attachments

  • objFinder.cs
    20.6 KB · Views: 50

ItsRobinson

Active member
Joined
Nov 16, 2017
Messages
105
Reaction score
20
can u do the one I posted please
As far as I'm aware, you can't? Or at least I don't know how to. I can't seem to get it to avoid running into walls or cars, so, you'll have to see if anyone else knows how to.
 

zaketej

Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2019
Messages
24
Reaction score
2
Location
@Parazitas is our God
As far as I'm aware, you can't? Or at least I don't know how to. I can't seem to get it to avoid running into walls or cars, so, you'll have to see if anyone else knows how to.
It's a custom mapped place, there aren't any walls or cars. I just need it to walk to checkpoint
 

Ziga

Member
Joined
Apr 14, 2020
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Location
Argentina
* Name of the mod (if the mod doesn't exist, you don't have to tell one): Sprinthook.cs
* Where you saw it (not the server, we mean if you saw any videos/screenshots about it or not):
* What do you want (the most important part, explain this carefully) i want a option with on off only no sounds no letters
* On/off key (specify it): Z + F3
help please
 

CleoLioss

Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2019
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
* Name of the mod (if the mod doesn't exist, you don't have to tell one):Remake this cleo.
* Where you saw it (not the server, we mean if you saw any videos/screenshots about it or not):-
* What do you want (the most important part, explain this carefully) I want you to remake this script so it could pick up pickups when im in other world.
* Details (add more details to your request)When i teleport to the same cordinates just change the world pickups disapear, so this script can't pick up them, i want you to remake it so it could do that
* On/off key (specify it):/bbrs
 

Attachments

  • CLEO.cs
    17.9 KB · Views: 5
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top