Resource icon

m0d_sa Release New Cool Sobeit 0.3.7

Fefus94

New member
Joined
Jan 3, 2018
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Hi, i have windows 10, i put this in my samp folder but always crash.
Do you have some version of this hack that work?
Why crash?
 

Lang

Member
Joined
Jan 19, 2018
Messages
5
Reaction score
1
Location
Uganda
Nice menu bar, i like this , but sometimes when enemy shot me , my blood didn't decreases , i dont know why like this maybe its bug ? ,Im not activating health hack . But nice one . Waiting for next
 

Razor137

New member
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Hi, i am gettin a error message like ; Grand Theft Auto SA requires at least DirectX version 9.0. But i have already installed directx on my pc. Even i used client 0.3.7 of samp not r2. (Also if i use r2 of samp. Its crashing.
 

_=Gigant=_

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 21, 2017
Messages
353
Reaction score
16
Razor137 said:
Hi, i am gettin a error message like  ;  Grand Theft Auto SA requires at least DirectX version 9.0. But i have already installed directx on my pc. Even i used client 0.3.7 of samp not r2. (Also if i use r2 of samp. Its crashing.

Hi, try this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gl3mXsxYVIs
 

Razor137

New member
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
_=Gigant=_ said:
Razor137 said:
Hi, i am gettin a error message like  ;  Grand Theft Auto SA requires at least DirectX version 9.0. But i have already installed directx on my pc. Even i used client 0.3.7 of samp not r2. (Also if i use r2 of samp. Its crashing.

Hi, try this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gl3mXsxYVIs
I tried it but its not working :(  When i use another sobeit mod it running very good.
 

_=Gigant=_

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 21, 2017
Messages
353
Reaction score
16
Razor137 said:
I tried it but its not working :(  When i use another sobeit mod it running very good.

theres a lot of videos on youtube how to fix this problem i had it before but unfortunately i cant find the video which helped me to fix it i am sure theres video which will help you here i found some 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCHJcygoL7c

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQkZ0eTPFSE  

after you done everything in the video you should restart your pc to apply changes into system good luck
 

Razor137

New member
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
_=Gigant=_ said:
Razor137 said:
I tried it but its not working :(  When i use another sobeit mod it running very good.

theres a lot of videos on youtube how to fix this problem i had it before but unfortunately i cant find the video which helped me to fix it i am sure theres video which will help you here i found some 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCHJcygoL7c

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQkZ0eTPFSE  

after you done everything in the video you should restart your pc to apply changes into system good luck

Ok :) . Thank you for your help. I will try something with my own methods (re installingd directx and gta sa etc.) and i'll search the solution on internet. If i succeed i will edit solution here.  ;)
 

Razor137

New member
Joined
Feb 4, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Okay. Finally i solved it. First, i tried everything. Like uninstalling and re installing gta sa, re installing samp & directx etc. Finally i solved it.
It becausing operating system. I was using windows 10. This problem only appears in windows 10 like the other problems. Whatever, if you setup a Windows 7 system the problem will gone.
 

GoodMan

Active member
Joined
Jun 4, 2014
Messages
144
Reaction score
0
Bro can u just be so kind to tell me which VS++ version did you use to edit and compile the overlight source code and which extencions or SDK package version did u use? because ive tried to edit it aswell but i can't
 

_=Gigant=_

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 21, 2017
Messages
353
Reaction score
16
GoodMan said:
Bro can u just be so kind to tell me which VS++ version did you use to edit and compile the overlight source code and which extencions or SDK package version did u use? because ive tried to edit it aswell but i can't

microsoft visual studio 2015 and i used directx sdk jun 2010

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=6812 directx sdk jun 2010

https://www.visualstudio.com/vs/older-downloads/ its first on the list

if you still get some error on compilation after you installed this send me screenshot on pm i'll help you

P.S with this visual studio you can compile blue eclipse source which is created on VS 2012
 

_=Gigant=_

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 21, 2017
Messages
353
Reaction score
16
TechniChief said:
Nice menu thanks bro, could you add please a invisible (spec) and invisible (underground) like Sobfox do please

added :urtheman:
 

TechniChief

Active member
Joined
Jan 3, 2017
Messages
48
Reaction score
0
_=Gigant=_ said:
TechniChief said:
Nice menu thanks bro, could you add please a invisible (spec) and invisible (underground) like Sobfox do please

added :urtheman:

thanks bro preciate your work  :urtheman:
 

RafaelCouto1

New member
Joined
Apr 18, 2018
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
I have a problem...

Elite mod Log:

[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.265] Initializing Elite Mod Sa v2
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.265] Compiled: Feb 19 2018 00:09:03 CL:1900
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.265] OS: Windows Version 6.1537.7601
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.265] D3D9UseVersion: 0
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.265] DXVersion: 2304
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.265] windowsVersion: 4
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.265] CPU Supports MMX: 0
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.265] CPU Supports 3DNow: 0
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.265] CPU Supports SSE: 0
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.265] CPU Supports SSE2: 0
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.268] Wrong number of arguments (2) for Crazy_Car
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.268] Wrong number of arguments (16) for PlayerTags_V2
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.268] Unknown setting 'key_menu_mousecontrol'
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.270] Warning: setting 'Crazy_Car' was not present in the mod_sa.ini file
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.271] Warning: setting 'Player_Bones' was set multiple times in the mod_sa.ini file
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.271] Warning: setting 'PlayerTags_V2' was not present in the mod_sa.ini file
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.271] Warning: setting 'Raknet Logger' was not present in the mod_sa.ini file
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.271] Warning: setting 'Player_Tracers' was not present in the mod_sa.ini file
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:05.271] SA:MP 0.3.7 was detected. g_dwSAMP_Addr: 0x03A30000
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:07.677] proxyIDirect3DDevice9 constructor called. Original IDirect3DDevice9 interface address is 0x0722E8A0
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:07.713] proxyIDirect3DDevice9::Reset()
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:07.800] proxyID3DDevice9_InitOurShit()
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:09.539] Could not find the speedometer files, disabling it.
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.573]  ---------------------------------------------------------------------
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.574]  Elite Mod Sa v2 has crashed.
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.574]  Base address: 0x06F80000, SA:MP base address: 0x03A30000
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.574]  Exception at address: 0x03AC924E, Last function processed: end of proxyIDirect3DDevice9::BeginScene()
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.574] Bot Thread:
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.574]  Cause: EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.574]  Attempted to read from: 0x00000034
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.574]  EAX: 0x00000002 || ESI: 0x041b0b28
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.574]  EBX: 0x00000000 || EDI: 0x00000001
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.574]  ECX: 0x0028ff78 || EBP: 0x76a2f9b0
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.574]  EDX: 0xbf800000 || ESP: 0x0028fd28
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:13.574]  ---------------------------------------------------------------------
[18-04-2018 || 04:15:14.151] Exited
 

_=Gigant=_

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 21, 2017
Messages
353
Reaction score
16
it would work fine if you have you system updated so update your system, it works fine for me every sobeit
 

The_Flash

New member
Joined
Jul 15, 2018
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
oh... man, i need help... i have windows 10... and i want this sobeit.. i taked it in the game folder i turn on samp... normal playing on server and i turned of the game and if i turn on again a game it crashing...
 
Top