Small & short questions

xzytro

God
Joined
Apr 1, 2013
Messages
2,294
Reaction score
7
The easiest way to do, is to put various deactivation checks between the jumps.

Code:
// This file was decompiled using sascm.ini published by GTAG ( http://gtag.gtagaming.com/opcode-database ) on 14.6.2013
{$CLEO .cs}

//-------------MAIN---------------
thread "Test"

:TEST_22
wait 0
if
0AB0: key_pressed 51
else_jump @TEST_22
wait 1000
jump @TEST_52

:TEST_52
0ACD: show_text_highpriority " ~Dz N[o_o]B~" time 1000
wait 500
jump @DEACTIVATION_CHECK1 //jump @TEST_94

:TEST_94
wait 0
Actor.PutAt($PLAYER_ACTOR, -1816.5, -179.775, 9.39844)
wait 2000
jump @DEACTIVATION_CHECK2 //jump @TEST_148

:TEST_148
wait 0
Actor.PutAt($PLAYER_ACTOR, -1872.78, 1416.42, 7.18021)
wait 500
jump @DEACTIVATION_CHECK3 //jump @TEST_52

:DEACTIVATION_CHECK1
wait 0
if
0AB0: key_pressed 51
else_jump @TEST_94
wait 1000
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "DEACTIVATED" time 1500
jump @TEST_22

:DEACTIVATION_CHECK2
wait 0
if
0AB0: key_pressed 51
else_jump @TEST_148
wait 1000
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "DEACTIVATED" time 1500
jump @TEST_22

:DEACTIVATION_CHECK3
wait 0
if
0AB0: key_pressed 51
else_jump @TEST_52
wait 1000
0ACD: show_text_highpriority "DEACTIVATED" time 1500
jump @TEST_22

You can also do the same by using GOSUB in a shorter manner, but that makes things more complicated, if you are experiencing difficulties with jumps&labels.
 

m4nuel3

Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2013
Messages
16
Reaction score
0
It's possible to make a cleo/program that allow you to change the virtual world?
 
Joined
Feb 18, 2005
Messages
2,965
Reaction score
271
It's possible to make a cleo/program that allow you to change the virtual world?

Yes, but you need to find the hexdecimal address for that.
 

Ze0

Member
Joined
May 29, 2013
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Ist borghack aimbot bustable via aimcheck?
 

xghostsamp

Active member
Joined
Aug 31, 2013
Messages
44
Reaction score
0
Yes there is, thanks to russians badass scripters.
You need sampfuncs, see .ini to understand what it does.
How do I activate it and which Sampfuncs version should I use?
 

zaki19

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 27, 2013
Messages
393
Reaction score
0
i need a cleo that if i write a cmd in chat box it send fake position doesn't tp me ther it just sned fake position and send a cmd
0AB1: call @SendOnfootFakePosition
i think that this is the opcode
 

xebbish

Active member
Joined
Aug 15, 2013
Messages
60
Reaction score
0
Someone who has a anti afk program? One that let you tab down and still moving.
 

xzytro

God
Joined
Apr 1, 2013
Messages
2,294
Reaction score
7
i need a cleo that if i write a cmd in chat box it send fake position doesn't tp me ther it just sned fake position and send a cmd
0AB1: call @SendOnfootFakePosition
i think that this is the opcode
Too hard to do, also the opcode itself is just this "0AB1: call_scm_function @A_LABEL_NAME", so the important part is after that label called "SendOnfootFakePosition". And that exceeds my knowledge.
Someone have a good AIM ?
You could try the borghack people were talking about, but it's still detectable with an admin /sync on ya. Admin does /sync on you, you turn around like a prostitute, bam! direct ban for aimbot.
Someone who has a anti afk program? One that let you tab down and still moving.
You already asked the same thing in a topic which you created, do not repeat what you want all over the place, and just wait until somebody replies on your topic.
 

xzytro

God
Joined
Apr 1, 2013
Messages
2,294
Reaction score
7
Cbug is a san andreas bug which happens when the player pressed C button. Theorically, c button is used only for the player to crouch. However, while a character was doing an animation which was commanded by the player towards the character, if C button is pressed, the character stays in a sort of dilemma, then, in order to crouch, decides to stop the animation which he was still doing, and then instead of crouching, it stays in idle status.

This bug later started to be used to avoid the character doing the shooting animation, in order to shoot again in a short time. Means; normally, when you press the fire button with a deagle, the character first fires the bullet, and then does the animation of "waiting with weapon aimed". So by combining the cbug with this knowledge, it has been proved that we could use cbug to shoot faster, by totally avoiding the blank waiting animation after-shot. (see this topic for the explanation of how to perform a cbug). And till today many players have been using either rapid cbug(5-6 bullets in same place) or hit&run cbug(one bullet in one place, another bullet in another place) to deal with their enemy-teams.
 

xzytro

God
Joined
Apr 1, 2013
Messages
2,294
Reaction score
7
Re: Report Player.cs

In some manners ye, it's like that. But there is a difference.

0ACD: test_cheat ""
is for typing things serially to activate a cheat, like, for example "PROFESSIONALKIT" => spawned weapons. And the scripter just avoided putting a huge long mess in the script with if and "0AB0: P", "0AB0: R", O, F, [...].

However, 0AB0: key_pressed ""
is for pressing keys mostly at the same time. like, "pressing A+D at the same time".

But when the activation key is just one, you could use either test_cheat, or key_pressed.
 

undiscovered

Active member
Joined
May 3, 2013
Messages
76
Reaction score
0
Re: Report Player.cs

In some manners ye, it's like that. But there is a difference.

0ACD: test_cheat ""
is for typing things serially to activate a cheat, like, for example "PROFESSIONALKIT" => spawned weapons. And the scripter just avoided putting a huge long mess in the script with if and "0AB0: P", "0AB0: R", O, F, [...].

However, 0AB0: key_pressed ""
is for pressing keys mostly at the same time. like, "pressing A+D at the same time".

But when the activation key is just one, you could use either test_cheat, or key_pressed.
Thanks for the clear explanation. :derp: :derp::derp:
 
Joined
Feb 18, 2005
Messages
2,965
Reaction score
271
How i can get the distance between me and my target?

00A0: store_actor $TARGET position_to 1@ 2@ 3@
00A0: store_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR position_to 4@ 5@ 6@
050A: 7@ = distance_between_XYZ 4@ 5@ 6@ and_XYZ 1@ 2@ 3@
 

zaki19

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 27, 2013
Messages
393
Reaction score
0
can you make me simple cleo that whn i type a cmd it teleport me to a place ??
 

xzytro

God
Joined
Apr 1, 2013
Messages
2,294
Reaction score
7
This code teleports you to grove street if you type /LS :

Code:
// This file was decompiled using sascm.ini published by Seemann (http://sannybuilder.com/files/SASCM.rar) on 13.10.2007

{$VERSION 3.1.0027}
{$CLEO .cs}

//-------------MAIN---------------
thread 'TPTER' 
0662: NOP "XZYTRO SAYS HI" 

:REGCMD
wait 0
0B34: samp register_client_command "ls" to_label @TP

:IFCMDTYPED
wait 0
if
SAMP.IsCommandTyped($command)
else_jump @IFCMDTYPED

:TP
00A1: put_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR at 2503.1475 -1678.0405 13.5373
0B43: samp cmd_ret
 

Dimitri

Well-known member
Joined
Mar 5, 2013
Messages
200
Reaction score
0
Can you make Parkour mod with keys active and deactive?
 
Top